We would love to hear from you - email us!

the SALE 2021 leadership

LaJeana Hardig, Event Chair - Campaign

Lauren Morris, Event Chair - Logistics

Terri Tarwater, Event Chair - Marketing

Laura Williams, President, Houston Tri Delta Philanthropies, Inc.

Leah Grones Raney, Champagne Shopping Logistic Chair

Laura Lee Lindenborn Vaio, Champagne Shopping Logistic Chair

Beth Callender, Communications Chair

Kathy Jacobson, Corporate Underwriting Chair

Michelle Payne, Corresponding Secretary

Ashley Sadderwhite, Corresponding Secretary

Caroline Batten, Individual Underwriting Chair

Liz Herndon, Meeting Coordinator

Parker Chase, Public Relations Chair

Sherry Howard, Recording Secretary

Ellen McCloskey McCord, Social Media

Erin Palmer Fuchs, Ticketing Chair

Kate Smalling Schneider, Ticketing Chair

Susan Rice McMillan, Treasurer

Kim Petersen, Assistant Treasurer

Jen Moss, Past Donors

Ann Mouton McCarroll, Underwriter Breakfast Coordinator

Blair Richardson, Underwriter Breakfast Coordinator

Suzann Cooley Richardson, Underwriter VIP Lounge Chair

Pat Smith Wallace, Underwriter VIP Lounge Chair

Cyndi Boyd, Underwriter VIP Lounge Chair

Julie Jacobson Treadwell, Vendor Chair

Courtney Johnson Anderson, Vendor Chair

Janice Dueitt, Vendor Chair

Kathy Kingrey Bergmann, Venue Chair

Lynn Cramer, Volunteer Chair

Lynn Harvey Ramos, Volunteer Chair

Pamela Swafford, Volunteer Chair

Barbara Upchurch, Volunteer Chair

Erica Smith, Sunday Event Chair

shop to cure childhood cancer